Crochet project: Leila the Pony (2)

My work-in-progress: this lovely pony girl! You can find the pattern at lilleliis’ Etsy shop.

I finished all my stuffed parts like a month ago, just missing a few more details. Then doing the sewing part which I dislike the most because I’m very bad at attaching everything together!

leila-pony-01

And I wonder why my pony looks like a donkey?

leila-pony-02  leila-pony-03

So, finally I made some time on a Sunday evening to finish what I started so long ago.

leila-pony-04  leila-pony-05  leila-pony-06  leila-pony-07  leila-pony-08  leila-pony-09

And this is my result… tada….

leila-pony-10  leila-pony-11  leila-pony-12

Geef een reactie

