Crochet project: Tulip in a pot

I was in a mood of crocheting and I was thinking of making a little thank-you-gift for my daughter’s teacher. So I started making this tulip in a pot and got it finished after 3 days..

tulip-1

After watching my creation for a few days, I had to notice that the stuffing in the pot wasn’t enough to keep it standing! I added some more fiberfill and put it in a pot holder to make it look better. My little girl added a final touch of her creativity and now it’s ready to give away!

 tulip-3 tulip-2

Geef een reactie

