Crochet project: Little owl cuddle blanket

It always takes a long time to start making something and it even takes longer to finish a project. So here is my little owl cuddle blanket for my sister’s daughter. I made the owl like months ago, just the granny square had to be finished. But finally, here is my end result πŸ™‚ It’s definitely not difficult. I got the owl pattern printed from the internet but can’t find the pdf-version anymore. I’ll add it when found.

Update: Pattern has been added – Cutest Little Owl

pinguin-knuffeldoekje

4 gedachtes over “Crochet project: Little owl cuddle blanket

  1. Yes, it is! The only difference is that I always find other people’s creations better than mine. I always think my things aren’t good enough and I always want to improve.. And then suddenly, someone shows up with nice comment, it does feel good πŸ˜€

Geef een reactie

